Saturday, February 27, 2016

The tournament has started, and what a show it is ....

Looks like this is going to be a double round robin competition ....

1. Rafidah vs Nazri
2. Nazri vs Muhyiddin
3. Muhyiddin vs Azlina
4. Azlina vs Mahathir
5. Mahathir vs Musa Hitam
6. Mas Ermieyati Samsudin vs Muhyiddin.
7. IGP vs Mahathir
8. Mahathir vs Najib
9. Ismail Mohamed vs Nasri [Ismail Mohamed is the Pagoh Deputy Chief]
10. Anina Saadudin vs Tengku Adnan

11. Shafie Apdal vs Najib
12. Muhyiddin vs Najib
Did I miss out any contenders?

Looks like it won't be long now before we come to the cliffhanger.