Sunday, November 30, 2014

You called this a party of consensus?

So Najib has now made it known that the ISA would not be scrapped, with ....

1. Malaysian Chinese Association (MCA) ....NOT CONSULTED
2. Malaysian Indian Congress (MIC) .... NOT CONSULTED
3. Parti Pesaka Bumiputra Bersatu (PBB) .... NOT CONSULTED

4. Sarawak United Peoples Party (SUPP) .....NOT CONSULTED
5. Parti Gerakan Rakyat Malaysia ..... NOT CONSULTED
6. Peoples Progressive Party (PPP) ..... NOT CONSULTED.
7. Liberal Democratic Party (LDP) ..... NOT CONSULTED
8. Parti Bersatu Rakyat Sabah (PBRS) ..... NOT CONSULTED
9. United Pasokmomogun Kadazandusun Murut Organisation (UPKO) .... NOT CONSULTED
10. Parti Bersatu Sabah (PBS) .... NOT CONSULTED
11. Sarawak Progressive Democratic Party (SPDP) ... NOT CONSULTED.
12. Parti Rakyat Sarawak (PRS) ... NOT CONSULTED.

And still, these twelve parties think they are getting a good deal when UMNO Baru is riding roughshod over them. Don't they even feel a bit insulted when UMNO Baru made arbitrary decisions such as this without getting them involved? So, this is what they called a party of consensus?

No comments:

Post a Comment